High Schools

Agriculture Academy

O’Connor HS 12221 Leslie Rd. Helotes, TX. 78023

210-397-4779

oconnor@nisd.net

Brandeis

13011 Kyle Seale Pkwy, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-8200

brandeis@nisd.net

Brennan

2400 Cottonwood Way, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-398-1250

brennan@nisd.net

CAST Teach

600 N Ellison Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-398-2850

Clark

5150 De Zavala Rd, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-5150

clark@nisd.net

Communications Arts

11600 Culebra Road, San Antonio TX 78253

210-397-6043

cahs@nisd.net

Construction Careers Academy

9411 Military Drive West, San Antonio, Texas 78251

(210) 397-4294

cca@nisd.net

Harlan

14350 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 78253

210-398-2200

harlan@nisd.net

Health Careers

4646 Hamilton Wolfe, San Antonio TX, 78229

210-397-5400

hchs@nisd.net

Holmes

6500 Ingram Rd, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-7000

holmes@nisd.net

John Jay

7611 Marbach Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2700

john_jay@nisd.net

John Jay Science and Engineering Academy

7611 Marbach Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2773

sciaca@nisd.net

John Marshall

8000 Lobo Ln, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-7100

marshall@nisd.net

Marshall Law and Medical Services

8000 Lobo Lane San Antonio, TX, 78240

210-397-7194

marshall@nisd.net

NSITE

6500 Ingram Rd, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-7070

nsite@nisd.net

O'Connor

12221 Leslie Rd, Helotes TX, 78023

210-397-4800

oconnor@nisd.net

Sotomayor

12801 Tall Timber Ln, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 398-2700

sotomayor@nisd.net

Stevens

600 N Ellison Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-6450

stevens@nisd.net

Taft

11600 Culebra Road, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-397-6000

nisd.taft@nisd.net

Warren

9411 Military Drive West, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-4200

warren@nisd.net

Chavez Excel Academy

11937 I-10, San Antonio TX, 78230

210-397-8120

excel@nisd.net

Cafeteria Info & Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health Services Information
Buses & Boundaries
51 Programs
School Safety
Graduation