Middle Schools

Bernal

14045 Bella Vista Place, San Antonio, TX 78253

210-398-1900

bernal@nisd.net

Briscoe

4265 Lone Star Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78253

(210) 398-1100

briscoe@nisd.net

Connally

8661 Silent Sunrise, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1000

connally@nisd.net

Folks

9855 Swayback Ranch, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-398-1600

folks@nisd.net

Hector Garcia

14900 Kyle Seale Parkway | San Antonio, TX 78255

210.397.8400

garcia@nisd.net

Hobby

11843 Vance Jackson, San Antonio TX, 78230

210-397-6300

hobby@nisd.net

Hobby Magnet

11843 Vance Jackson, San Antonio TX, 78230

210-397-6280

hobby@nisd.net

Jefferson

10900 Shaenfield, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-3700

jefferson@nisd.net

Jones

1256 Pinn Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2100

jones@nisd.net

Jones Magnet

1256 Pinn Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2230

jones@nisd.net

Jordan

1725 Richland Hills Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-6150

jordan@nisd.net

Luna

200 N Grosenbacher Rd, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-397-5300

luna@nisd.net

Neff

5227 Evers Rd, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-4100

neff@nisd.net

Pease

201 Hunt Ln, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-2950

nisd.pease@nisd.net

Rawlinson

14100 Vance Jackson, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-4900

rawlinson@nisd.net

Rayburn

1400 Cedarhurst Dr, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2150

rayburn@nisd.net

Ross

3630 Callaghan Rd, San Antonio TX, 78228

210-397-6350

ross@nisd.net

Rudder

6558 Horn Blvd, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-5000

rudder@nisd.net

Stevenson

8403 Tezel Rd, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-7300

stevenson@nisd.net

Stinson

13200 Skyhawk Dr, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-3600

stinson@nisd.net

Straus

8092 Talley Road, San Antonio, TX 78253-7146

210-398-2550

straus@nisd.net

Vale

2120 N Ellison Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-5700

vale@nisd.net

Zachry

9410 Timber Path, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-7400

zachry@nisd.net

Zachry Magnet

9410 Timber Path, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-7490

nisd.zachrymagnet@nisd.net

Cafeteria Info & Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health Services Information
Buses & Boundaries
51 Programs
School Safety
Graduation