Elementary Schools

Adams Hill

9627 Adams Hill Dr, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-1400

adams_hill@nisd.net

Allen

101 Dumont Dr, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0800

allen@nisd.net

Aue

24750 Baywater Stage, San Antonio TX, 78255

210-397-6750

aue@nisd.net

Beard

8725 Sonoma Pkwy, Helotes TX, 78023

210-397-6600

beard@nisd.net

Behlau

2355 Camp Light Way, San Antonio, TX 78245

(210) 398-1000

behlau@nisd.net

Blattman

3300 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio TX, 78231

210-397-4600

blattman@nisd.net

Boldt

310 Hollimon Parkway San Antonio, TX 78253

(210) 398-2000

boldt@nisd.net

Boone

6614 Spring Time Dr, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-1450

boone@nisd.net

Brauchle

8555 Bowens Crossing, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1500

brauchle@nisd.net

Braun Station

8631 Tezel Rd, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-1550

braun_station@nisd.net

Burke

10111 Terra Oak, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1300

burke@nisd.net

Cable

1706 Pinn Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2850

cable@nisd.net

Carlos Coon

3110 Timber View Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-7250

carlos_coon@nisd.net

Carnahan

6839 Babcock Rd, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-5850

carnahan@nisd.net

Carson

8151 Old Tezel Rd, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1100

carson@nisd.net

Chumbley

4636 Frio River Run San Antonio, TX 78253

Cody

10403 Dugas, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-1650

cody@nisd.net

Cole

13185 Tillman Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78253

210-398-2100

cole@nisd.net

Colonies North

9915 Northampton Dr, San Antonio TX, 78230

210-397-1700

colonies_north@nisd.net

Driggers

6901 Shadow Mist, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-5900

driggers@nisd.net

Ellison

7132 Oak Drive, San Antonio TX, 78256

210-398-1850

ellison@nisd.net

Elrod

8885 Heath Circle Dr, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1800

elrod@nisd.net

Esparza

5700 Hemphill Dr, San Antonio TX, 78228

210-397-1850

esparza@nisd.net

Evers

1715 Richland Hills Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-2550

evers@nisd.net

Fernandez

6845 Ridgebrook, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-1900

fernandez@nisd.net

Fields

9570 Fm 1560 North, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-398-2150

fields@nisd.net

Fisher

3430 Barrel Pass, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-4450

fisher@nisd.net

Forester

10726 Rousseau, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-0200

forester@nisd.net

Galm

1454 Saxonhill Dr, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-397-1150

galm@nisd.net

Glass

519 Clearview Dr, San Antonio TX, 78228

210-397-1950

glass@nisd.net

Glenn

2385 Horal Dr, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-2250

glenn@nisd.net

Glenoaks

5103 Newcome Dr, San Antonio TX, 78229

210-397-2300

glenoaks@nisd.net

Hatchett

10700 Ingram Rd, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-6850

hatchett@nisd.net

Helotes

13878 Riggs Rd, Helotes TX, 78023

210-397-3800

helotes@nisd.net

Henderson

14605 Kallison Bend San Antonio, TX 78254

210-398-1050

henderson@nisd.net

Hoffmann

12118 Volunteer Parkway, SA, TX, 78253

210-397-8350

hoffmann@nisd.net

Howsman

11431 Vance Jackson, San Antonio TX, 78230

210-397-2350

howsman@nisd.net

Kallison

8610 Ranch View East, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-398-2350

kallison@nisd.net

Kay Franklin

9180 Silver Spot, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-398-1700

franklin@nisd.net

Knowlton

9500 Timber Path, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-2600

knowlton@nisd.net

Krueger

9900 Wildhorse Pkwy, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-3850

krueger@nisd.net

Kuentz

12303 Leslie Road, Helotes TX, 78023

210-397-8050

kuentz@nisd.net

Langley

14185 Bella Vista Place, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-397-0150

langley@nisd.net

Leon Springs

23881 IH 10 W, San Antonio TX, 78257

210-397-4400

leon_springs@nisd.net

Leon Valley

7111 Huebner Rd, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-4650

leon_valley@nisd.net

Lewis

1000 Seascape, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-2650

lewis@nisd.net

Lieck

12600 Reid Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78245

(210) 398-1450

lieck@nisd.net

Linton

2103 Oakhill Rd, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-0750

linton@nisd.net

Locke Hill

5050 De Zavala Rd, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-1600

locke_hill@nisd.net

Los Reyes

10785 Triana Pkwy, Helotes TX, 78023

210-398-1200

losreyes@nisd.net

Martin

730 Canterbury Drive, San Antonio TX, 78228

210-398-1400

martin@nisd.net

Mary Hull

7320 Remuda Dr, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0950

maryhull@nisd.net

May

15707 Chase Hill Blvd, San Antonio TX, 78256

210-397-2000

may@nisd.net

McAndrew

26615 Toutant Beauregard Boerne, TX 78006

210-398-1750

mcandrew@nisd.net

McDermott

5111 USAA Blvd, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-5100

mcdermott@nisd.net

Mead

3803 Midhorizon Dr, San Antonio TX, 78229

210-397-1750

mead@nisd.net

Meadow Village

1406 Meadow Way Dr, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0650

meadow_village@nisd.net

Michael

3155 Quiet Plain Dr, San Antonio TX, 78245

210-397-3900

mary_michael@nisd.net

Mireles

12260 Rockwall Mill, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-398-1500

mireles@nisd.net

Mora

1520 American Lotus San Antonio, TX 78245

210-398-2400

mora@nisd.net

Murnin

9019 Dugas, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-4550

murnin@nisd.net

Myers

3031 Village Pkwy, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-6650

myers@nisd.net

Nichols

9560 Braun Rd, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-4050

nichols@nisd.net

Northwest Crossing

10255 Dover Rdg, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-0600

northwest_crossing@nisd.net

Oak Hills Terrace

5710 Cary Grant Dr, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-0550

oakhills@nisd.net

Ott

100 N Grosenbacher Rd, San Antonio TX, 78253

210-397-5550

ott@nisd.net

Passmore

570 Pinn Rd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0500

passmore@nisd.net

Powell

6003 Thunder Dr, San Antonio TX, 78238

210-397-0450

powell@nisd.net

Raba

9740 Raba Dr, San Antonio TX, 78251

210-397-1350

raba@nisd.net

Reed

7433 Sawmill Glade San Antonio, TX 78253

210-398-2900

Rhodes

5714 North Knoll, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-4000

rhodes@nisd.net

Scarborough

12280 Silver Pointe, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-8000

scarborough@nisd.net

Scobee

11223 Cedar Park, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-0700

scobee@nisd.net

Steubing

11655 Braefield, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-4350

steubing@nisd.net

Thornton

6450 Pembroke, San Antonio TX, 78240

210-397-3950

thornton@nisd.net

Timberwilde

8838 Timberwilde Dr, San Antonio TX, 78250

210-397-0400

timberwilde@nisd.net

Tomlinson

9748 Swayback Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78254

210-398-2650

tomlinson@nisd.net

Valley Hi

8503 Ray Ellison Blvd, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0350

valley_hi@nisd.net

Villarreal

2902 White Tail, San Antonio TX, 78228

210-397-5800

villarreal@nisd.net

Wanke

10419 Old Prue Rd, San Antonio TX, 78249

210-397-6700

wanke@nisd.net

Ward

8400 Cavern Hill, San Antonio TX, 78254

210-397-6800

ward@nisd.net

Wernli

1881 Arcadia Path, San Antonio, TX 78245

(210) 398-2450

wernli@nisd.net

Westwood Terrace

2315 Hackamore Ln, San Antonio TX, 78227

210-397-0300

westwood_terrace@nisd.net

Cafeteria Info & Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health Services Information
Buses & Boundaries
51 Programs
School Safety
Graduation